Strokovni delavci

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na matični šoli:

  1. Antonija Blatnik (antonija.blatnik@os-smihel.si)
  2. Damjana Burgar (damjana.burgar@os-smihel.si)
  3. Gorazd Canič (gorazd.canic@os-smihel.si)
  4. Marjetka Dragman (marjetka.dragman@os-smihel.si)
  5. Diana Dronjak (diana.dronjak@os-smihel.si)
  6. Zlatka Galič (zlatka.galic@os-smihel.si)
  7. Mihaela Gerjovič (mihaela.gerjovic@os-smihel.si)
  8. mag. Irena Hlača (irena.hlaca@os-smihel.si)
  9. Klavdija Hrastar (klavdija.hrastar@os-smihel.si)
  10. Boštjan Hribar (bostjan.hribar@os-smihel.si)
  11. Justina Husu (justina.husu@os-smihel.si)
  12. Petra Švajger (petra.svajger@os-smihel.si)
  13. Karmen Jenič (karmen.jenic@os-smihel.si)
  14. Vika Kek (vika.kek@os-smihel.si)
  15. Anica Klobučar (anica.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  16. Mojca Klobučar (mojca.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  17. mag. Breda Knafelc (breda.knafelc@os-smihel.si)
  18. Milena Košak (milena.kosak@os-smihel.si)
  19. Boštjan Miklič (bostjan.miklic@os-smihel.si)
  20. Vlasta Močnik Gabrič (vlasta.mocnik-gabric@os-smihel.si)
  21. Helena Murgelj (helena.murgelj@os-smihel.si)
  22. Stanislav Papež (stanislav.papez@os-smihel.si)
  23. Andrej Prah (andrej.prah@os-smihel.si)
  24. Vera Rauh Žagar (vera.rauhzagar@os-smihel.si)
  25. Marjetka Slana Pevec (marjetka.slanapevec@os-smihel.si)
  26. Vesna Slapničar (vesna.slapnicar@os-smihel.si)
  27. Erika Starina (erika.starina@os-smihel.si)
  28. Nada Šterk (nada.sterk@os-smihel.si)
  29. Mojca Šumlaj (mojca.sumlaj@os-smihel.si)
  30. Andreja Šurla (andreja.surla@os-smihel.si
  31. Lidija Špelič (lidija.spelic@os-smihel.si)
  32. Laura Gabrič (laura.gabric@os-smihel.si)
  33. Merilin Šut (merilin.sut@os-smihel.si)
  34. Jaka Darovec (jaka.darovec@os-smihel.si)
  35. Dragica Poljanec (dragica.poljanec@os-smihel.si)
  36. Mateja Železnik (mateja.zeleznik@os-smihel.si)
  37. Špela Lumpert (spela.lumpert@os-smihel.si)
  38. Alen Lindič (alen.lindic@os-smihel.si)
  39. Lea Pečnik (lea.pecnik@os-smihel.si)
(Skupno 639 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 2)